نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في جامايكا

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.5 / 10

         

استنادا إلى آراء 88 على تروستبيلوت

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s ريفيوس ٪s من المستخدمين ينصحون بهذا

 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع جامايكا تأجير السيارات جامايكا تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في جامايكا، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% جامايكا تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Danjor, Metro Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات جامايكا الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في جامايكا. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

  • جميع المواقع ل جامايكا

    • كينغستون نورمان مانلي مطار [KIN]
    • مطار سانجستر خليج مونتيغو بأي [MBJ]
    • كنغستون
    • مونتيغو بأي
  • شركات تأجير السيارات في جامايكا

    • Island تأجير السيارات جامايكا
      Island تأجير السيارات جامايكا
    • Metro Car تأجير السيارات جامايكا
      Metro Car تأجير السيارات جامايكا
    • Prospective تأجير السيارات جامايكا
      Prospective تأجير السيارات جامايكا
    • Danjor تأجير السيارات جامايكا
      Danjor تأجير السيارات جامايكا
    • Classique Car Rentals تأجير السيارات جامايكا
      Classique Car Rentals تأجير السيارات جامايكا
    • Europcar تأجير السيارات جامايكا
      Europcar تأجير السيارات جامايكا
    • Alamo تأجير السيارات جامايكا
      Alamo تأجير السيارات جامايكا
    • Sixt تأجير السيارات جامايكا
      Sixt تأجير السيارات جامايكا
    • Nu car تأجير السيارات جامايكا
      Nu car تأجير السيارات جامايكا
    • Right Cars تأجير السيارات جامايكا
      Right Cars تأجير السيارات جامايكا
  • روابط مفيدة ل جامايكا تأجير السيارات

جولة في جامايكا الرائعة مع تأجير السيارات

جامايكا هي تعرف رسميا باسم "رابطة جامايكا"، وهو رابع أكبر جزيرة الأمة بين الأمم اﻷنتيل الكبرى. هي أيضا تصنيفها كخامس أكبر دولة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. كان البلد مرة واحدة تحت حكم الإسبان، ولكن أصبحت مستعمرة إنجليزية في العام 1655، تحت جامايكا الاسم الحالي. جامايكا هي جزيرة مع تاريخ غنى، الكثير من المناظر الطبيعية والقرى والبلدات، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير للزوار.

ما هي متطلبات الدخول والجمارك في البلد؟

إذا كنت مواطني الولايات المتحدة أو كندا، أنت لا تحتاج جواز سفر لدخول جامايكا. كل ما عليك إثبات أن كنت في الواقع المقيمين دائمين في هذه البلدان. أي زائر أخرى، تحتاج البريطانية شملت جوازات سفر سارية المفعول مع الحد ني فترة الصلاحية 6 أشهر. وهناك بطاقات الهجرة الزائرين الحصول على صدر مع المطار، وتحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ بها بأمان، لأنه لديك للاستسلام فإنه عندما يتعلق الأمر بمغادرة البلاد.

أنا يمكن استئجار سيارة في جامايكا؟

هناك الكثير من تأجير سيارات رخيصة مقدمي الخدمات في جامايكا، حتى إذا كنت ترغب في تأجير سيارات والجولات السياحية في الجزيرة في نمط، يمكنك بسهولة الوصول إلى الخدمات. والخبر السار أن هناك الكثير من شركات تأجير السيارات الدولية حيث يمكنك الحصول على الخدمات التي تقدمها، وحتى يمكنك استئجار سيارة عبر الإنترنت. هذه الشركات لا تتخصص في تأجير السيارات وحدها، ولكن يمكنك أيضا استئجار دراجة نارية. من المهم أن تكون على الجانب الأمن، يمكنك جعل تحفظ استئجار سيارة في وقت مبكر، وبخاصة في موسم الذروة. وتشمل وسائل النقل الأخرى في جامايكا؛

  • دراجات هوائية
  • القطارات
  • الحافلات والترام
  • سيارات الأجرة
  • دراجات نارية

ما هي اللغة الرسمية في جامايكا؟

جامايكا يستخدم اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة رسمية. ومع ذلك، يستخدم على نطاق واسع مزيج من اللغة الإنجليزية والعديد من اللغات الأفريقية الأخرى، المعروفة باسم [بتويس]. وهي تستخدم أساسا في المناطق الريفية، ولكن فإنه يكتسب شعبية في المراكز الحضرية، وكذلك بسرعة. فهم معظم الجامايكيين ويتكلم [بتويس].

وماذا عن عمله؟

ومن المعروف العملة المستخدمة في جامايكا بالدولار الجامايكي. إذا كنت ترغب في الدفع لبعض خدمات معينة مثل تأجير السيارات، الأغذية، سيارات الأجرة، من بين أمور أخرى، فمن الأفضل أن يكون بعض دولار جامايكي معك. بذل جهد لتبادل النقدية الخاصة بك في السمعة من البنوك ومكاتب صرف العملة المأذون به.

هل يستحق زيارة جامايكا؟

جامايكا جزيرة غنية في الوجهات السياحية. إذا كان لديك خطط للقيام بجولة في البلاد، الذهاب الحق المقبلة، لن تحصل على خيبة أمل. وهناك عوامل الجذب السياح المعلقة بما في ذلك؛

جولة المظلة.

هو zipline الأدرينالين المشحون جولة حيث تحصل على رؤية الأشجار التي 45 أقدام. هذا حيث يمكنك سوينغ من خلال مظلة سميكة. إذا كنت تريد أن التشويق وركوب الخيل من خلال الستائر الخلابة من الجنة الاستوائية، جعل نقطة للانضمام إلى هذه جولة كبيرة. كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بمناحي الطبيعة الخلابة.

دونس نهر فال/أوشو "ريوس" جولات للتسوق

اوتشو ريوس برز جنة للمتسوقين، وأنها تفتخر للعالم الشهير يقع نهر دونس. يمكنك الحصول على فرصة للقيام بجولة في العديد من الأسواق الحرفية في هذه المدينة فريدة من نوعها، قبل أخيرا أن نرى "سقوط نهر دونس" التي تتالي 600 متر (180 م) لالتقاط الأنفاس في البحر.

لقاء اوتشو ريوس دولفين

يمكنك الحصول على فرصة السباحة في المياه العميقة لمدة 30 دقيقة مع دولفين، بعد الإحاطة ومقدمة من الخبراء المدربين المقيمين.

أشهر {كانتري} مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
جامايكا مطار تأجير السيارات
جامايكا مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Jamaica

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 362 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Jamaica Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Jamaica car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Jamaica and you can save up to 40%.

Jamaica Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Danjor, Metro Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Jamaica car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Jamaica. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Touring the Magnificent Jamaica with a Rental Car

Jamaica is officially known as the Commonwealth of Jamaica and it is the fourth largest Island nation among the Greater Antilles nations. It is also rated as the fifth largest nation in the Caribbean. The country was once under the rule of the Spanish, but it became an English colony in the year 1655, under the present name Jamaica. Jamaica is an Island with a rich history, plenty of natural sceneries, villages and towns, and so much more for its visitors.

What are the country’s entry requirements and Customs?

If you are a U.S or Canadian citizen, you do not need a passport to enter Jamaica. All you need is prove that you are indeed a permanent resident of these countries. Any other visitors, British included need valid passports with a minimum of 6 months validity period. There are immigration cards that visitors get issued with at the airport, and you need to keep it safely, because you have to surrender it when it comes to leaving the country.

Can I rent a car in Jamaica?

There are plenty of cheap car hire services providers in Jamaica, so if you would like to rent a car and tour the Island in style, you can easily access the services. The good news is that there are plenty of international car rental companies where you can get services from, and you can even hire a car online. These companies do not specialize in car rental alone, but you can also rent a motorcycle. To be on the safe side, it is important that you make a car rental reservation in advance, especially in the high season. Other transport means in Jamaica include;

  • Bicycles
  • Trains
  • Buses and trams
  • Taxis
  • Motorcycles

What is the official language of Jamaica?

Jamaica uses English as its official language. However, a combination of English and several other African languages, known as Patois is widely used. It is mainly used in rural settings, but it is rapidly gaining popularity in urban centers as well. Most Jamaicans understand and speak Patois.

What about currency?

The currency used in Jamaica is known as the Jamaican dollar. If you would like to pay for some given services like car rental, food, taxis among other things, it is best to have some Jamaican dollars with you. Make an effort to exchange your cash at reputable banks and authorized currency exchange bureaus.

Is it worth visiting Jamaica?

Jamaica is an island rich in tourist destinations. If you have plans to tour the country, go right ahead, you will not get disappointed. There are outstanding tourists’ attractions including;

The canopy tour

An adrenaline-charged zipline is a tour where you get to see trees that are 45 feet tall. This is where you can swing through the thick canopy. If you want that thrill of riding through picturesque canopies of a tropical paradise, make a point of joining this great tour. You also enjoy scenic nature walks.

Dunns River Fall/Ocho Rios shopping Tours

Ocho Rios has emerged a paradise for shoppers, and it boasts of the world famous Dunns River falls. You get the opportunity to tour the numerous craft markets in this unique town, before finally proceeding to see the breathtaking Dunns River Fall that cascade 600 ft (180m) into the sea.

Ocho Rios Dolphin encounter

You get an opportunity to swim in the deep waters for 30 minutes with a dolphin, after a briefing and introduction from expert resident trainers.

Jamaica car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165