我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
牙买加

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

牙买加 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

牙买加 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在牙买加的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

牙买加 汽车租赁展示了包括Danjor, Metro Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的牙买加汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得牙买加所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

旅游牙买加壮丽与租一辆车

牙买加正式称为牙买加联合体,它是第四最大的岛屿国家大荷属安的列斯国家间。它还被评为在加勒比地区的第五次最大的国家。这个国家曾经是西班牙人的统治下,但它在 1655 年年,根据目前的名称牙买加成为了英国的殖民地。牙买加是一个具有丰富的历史、 丰富的自然景观、 村庄和市镇,及更多为其访客的岛屿。

该国的入境要求和海关是什么?

如果你是一个美国或加拿大公民,你不需要一本护照进入牙买加。你需要的就是证明你就是这些国家的永久居民。任何其他访客,包括英国需要 6 个月有效期的最低限度的有效护照。那里是入境卡,访客得到发出,在机场和以你需要保证它的安全,因为你必须交出它时它来到离开这个国家。

我可以租一辆汽车在牙买加吗?

有大量的廉价租车服务提供商在牙买加,所以如果你想要租一辆车和旅游咨询的岛,样式,你可以轻松地访问的服务。好消息是有很多地方你可以服务的和你甚至可以雇一辆车在线国际汽车租赁公司。这些公司都不专门租车孤独,但你也可以租一辆摩托车。为了安全起见,它是你使汽车租赁预订提前,尤其是在旺季。在牙买加其他运输手段包括 ;

  • 自行车
  • 火车
  • 公共汽车和电车
  • 的士
  • 摩托车

牙买加的官方语言是什么?

牙买加使用英语作为官方语言。然而,英语和几个其他非洲语言,称为方言的组合广泛。它主要用于在农村设置中,但它迅速的普及以及城市中心。大多数牙买加人理解,并说方言。

货币呢?

牙买加中使用的货币被称为牙买加元。如果您想要支付一些给定像汽车租赁,食品,除其他外,的士服务最好有一些与你的牙买加元。作出努力,交流你的现金在信誉良好的银行和授权的货币兑换局。

值得前往牙买加吗?

牙买加是一个岛屿丰富的旅游目的地。如果您有计划全国巡回演出,去做吧,你不会失望。有的优秀游客景点包括 ;

冠之旅

肾上腺素收取 zipline 是游到你看到是 45 英尺高的树。这是你哪里可以摆动穿过浓密的树冠。如果您想通过如诗如画的热带天堂的檐篷骑马的那刺激,使加入这个伟大之旅的一个点。你还享受风景秀丽的自然走。

邓斯河秋天/奥乔里奥斯购物之旅

奥乔里奥斯的购物者,出现了一个天堂,它拥有世界著名的邓斯河瀑布。您将有机会在最后着手请参阅级联 600 英尺 (180 米) 惊险邓斯河秋天之前参观众多的工艺品市场,在这个独特的镇上入海。

奥乔里奥斯海豚的遭遇

你得到机会与一只海豚,30 分钟后的简报和介绍专家驻地教员从深水域游泳。

牙买加 汽车租赁和汽车出租位置

机场 租车
城市 租车
联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Jamaica

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 362 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Jamaica Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Jamaica car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Jamaica and you can save up to 40%.

Jamaica Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Danjor, Metro Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Jamaica car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Jamaica. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Touring the Magnificent Jamaica with a Rental Car

Jamaica is officially known as the Commonwealth of Jamaica and it is the fourth largest Island nation among the Greater Antilles nations. It is also rated as the fifth largest nation in the Caribbean. The country was once under the rule of the Spanish, but it became an English colony in the year 1655, under the present name Jamaica. Jamaica is an Island with a rich history, plenty of natural sceneries, villages and towns, and so much more for its visitors.

What are the country’s entry requirements and Customs?

If you are a U.S or Canadian citizen, you do not need a passport to enter Jamaica. All you need is prove that you are indeed a permanent resident of these countries. Any other visitors, British included need valid passports with a minimum of 6 months validity period. There are immigration cards that visitors get issued with at the airport, and you need to keep it safely, because you have to surrender it when it comes to leaving the country.

Can I rent a car in Jamaica?

There are plenty of cheap car hire services providers in Jamaica, so if you would like to rent a car and tour the Island in style, you can easily access the services. The good news is that there are plenty of international car rental companies where you can get services from, and you can even hire a car online. These companies do not specialize in car rental alone, but you can also rent a motorcycle. To be on the safe side, it is important that you make a car rental reservation in advance, especially in the high season. Other transport means in Jamaica include;

  • Bicycles
  • Trains
  • Buses and trams
  • Taxis
  • Motorcycles

What is the official language of Jamaica?

Jamaica uses English as its official language. However, a combination of English and several other African languages, known as Patois is widely used. It is mainly used in rural settings, but it is rapidly gaining popularity in urban centers as well. Most Jamaicans understand and speak Patois.

What about currency?

The currency used in Jamaica is known as the Jamaican dollar. If you would like to pay for some given services like car rental, food, taxis among other things, it is best to have some Jamaican dollars with you. Make an effort to exchange your cash at reputable banks and authorized currency exchange bureaus.

Is it worth visiting Jamaica?

Jamaica is an island rich in tourist destinations. If you have plans to tour the country, go right ahead, you will not get disappointed. There are outstanding tourists’ attractions including;

The canopy tour

An adrenaline-charged zipline is a tour where you get to see trees that are 45 feet tall. This is where you can swing through the thick canopy. If you want that thrill of riding through picturesque canopies of a tropical paradise, make a point of joining this great tour. You also enjoy scenic nature walks.

Dunns River Fall/Ocho Rios shopping Tours

Ocho Rios has emerged a paradise for shoppers, and it boasts of the world famous Dunns River falls. You get the opportunity to tour the numerous craft markets in this unique town, before finally proceeding to see the breathtaking Dunns River Fall that cascade 600 ft (180m) into the sea.

Ocho Rios Dolphin encounter

You get an opportunity to swim in the deep waters for 30 minutes with a dolphin, after a briefing and introduction from expert resident trainers.

Jamaica car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165