تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار سانجستر خليج مونتيغو بأي, جامايكا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار سانجستر خليج مونتيغو بأي تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في مونتيغو بأي ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في مونتيغو بأي، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في مونتيغو بأي هي مونتيغو بأي مدينة

"

مطار سانجستر خليج مونتيغو بأي تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار سانجستر خليج مونتيغو بأي تأجير السياراتخليج مونتيغو وجهة مثالية للعائلات والأزواج. هذه المدينة الجميلة في جامايكا معروفة بين السياح بعدد لا يحصى من مواقع مذهلة. خلال فترة عطلة الربيع، خليج مونتيغو بأي ببساطة مزدحماً بالسياح الذين يأتون إلى هنا لقضاء عطلة لا تنسى. ويتضمن هذا المجال أيضا المطار الرئيسي والميناء في الجزيرة. وهناك عدد من الفنادق على شاطئ البحر، والمطاعم الجميلة، والحانات ومحلات بيع التذكارات في المدينة. يمكن الاعتماد السياح على استئجار سيارة لاستكشاف المنطقة سهلة.

وهناك العديد من الفنادق والشقق في مونتيغو بأي، التي هي معروفة لخدماتهم الضيافة الممتازة. في شارع غلوستر، يمكن الاطلاع على "مجلس السياحة في جامايكا" والسياح ويمكن الحصول على جميع المعلومات الهامة على زيارة الأماكن. هذه المدينة يفتن لديه شيء للجميع. وتشمل مناطق الجذب الأكثر شهرة في المدينة الحوزة Belvedere، البيت العظيم غرينوود، منتزه اكواسول، الحديقة البحرية في خليج مونتيغو، ملاذ للطيور Rocklands وأكثر بكثير. وإلى جانب هذه، هناك العديد من الأنشطة الرياضية التي هي أيضا التي يتمتع بها السياح في خليج مونتيغو بأي. تأجير السيارات هو بالتأكيد أفضل طريقة للحصول على واستكشاف بعض من هذه المواقع الجميلة.

الغوص والغطس هي الأنشطة الرئيسية التي يمكن أن تقاوم سياحية ابدأ. هذه المدينة رائع يضم مرافق رائعة لعشاق الرياضة والناس يمكن التمتع بعدد من الألعاب الرياضية في منتجعات كيبا، "المرجانية الملكي" أو سي وورلد. يمكنك أيضا مشاهدة بعض المخلوقات البحرية الرائعة مثل نور والثعابين، والسلاحف ضخمة الرأس، استطعت، الببغاء، وأشعة وراسيس هنا. وباﻹضافة إلى ذلك، منتزه اكواسول مكان عظيم زيارة مع العائلة والأطفال الحب. هذه مدينة ملاهي شعبية مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا مع قوارب الدواسة وقوارب الموز، والزلاجات النفاثة. الغطس أو الغوص يمكن القيام به هنا، وكذلك، أو يمكنك أن تأخذ رحلة في زورق مطاطي موز.

الحوزة Belvedere مكان عظيم لمعرفة المزيد عن أيام المزارع من جامايكا القديمة. وهناك عدد من المعارض التي تصف الأحداث الرئيسية في تاريخ جامايكا. دار غرينوود كبيرة تقع على بعد حوالي 24 كم من مدينة مونتيغو بأي مركز. هذا قصر رائع بني في القرنال 18 والشاعرة الإنجليزية الشهيرة إليزابيث باريت-براوننج كان يعيش هنا. هنا يمكنك أن ترى بعض من عملها الذي يتضمن مجموعة كبير من اللوحات العتيقة والكتب. الالتفاف حول خليج مونتيغو تأجير السيارات يمكن أن لا تكون أسهل، حتى لماذا تجعل الحياة صعبة عندما كنت في عطلة؟

جامايكا مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مطار تأجير السيارات
      مدينة تأجير السيارات
          الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

          [توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

          [توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

          اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
          • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
          • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
          • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
          • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Montego Bay Sangster Airport, Jamaica

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Montego Bay Sangster Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Montego Bay Sangster Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Montego Bay Sangster Airport, Jamaica secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Montego Bay Sangster Airport, Jamaica including Danjor, Metro Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Montego Bay Sangster Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Montego Bay Sangster Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Montego Bay are; Montego Bay City

Montego Bay Sangster Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Montego Bay Sangster Airport Car RentalMontego Bay is an ideal destination for families and couples. This beautiful Jamaican city is well known among tourists for its countless stunning sites. During spring break time, Montego Bay is simply crowded with tourists who come here to have a memorable holiday. This area also contains the principal airport and seaport of the island. There are a number of beachfront hotels, fine eateries, lively bars and souvenir shops in the city. The tourists can rely on car rental for easy exploration of the area.

There are many hotels and apartments in Montego Bay, which are known for their excellent hospitality services. At Gloucester Avenue, the Jamaica Tourist Board can be found and tourists can get all the important information on places to visit. This mesmerising city has something for everyone. The most famous attractions of the city include the Belvedere Estate, Greenwood Great House, the AquaSol Theme Park, the Montego Bay Marine Park, Rocklands Bird Sanctuary and a lot more. Apart from these, there are many sports activities which are also enjoyed by the tourists in Montego Bay. Car hire is definitely the best way to get around and explore some of these beautiful sites.

Scuba diving and snorkelling are the main activities that a tourist can never resist. This gorgeous city has impressive facilities for sports lovers and people can enjoy a number of sports at the resorts of Coyoba, Royal Reefs or Seaworld. You can also see some wonderful marine creatures like chromis, eels, loggerhead turtles, barjacks, parrotfish, rays and wrasses here. In addition, the AquaSol Theme Park is a great place to visit with the family and the kids love it. This popular theme park is fully equipped with pedal boats, banana boats and jet skis. Snorkelling or scuba diving can be done here as well or you can take a ride on an inflatable banana boat.

The Belvedere Estate is a great place to learn about the plantation days of ancient Jamaica. There are a number of exhibits which describe the major events in Jamaican history. Greenwood Great House is located about 24 km from Montego Bay town centre. This gorgeous mansion was built in the 18th century and the famous English poetess Elizabeth Barrett-Browning used to live here. Here you can see some of her work that includes a grand collection of antique paintings and books. Getting around with Montego Bay car rental could not be easier, so why make life difficult when you are on holiday?

Jamaica car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
      City Car Rental
          Contact our reservations department:

          [EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

          [GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

          Contact us by Phone
          • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
          • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
          • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
          • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165